Close

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
ABG Sundal Collier André Thormann +45 35 46 30 19 Andre.Thormann@abgsc.dk
Carnegie Alexander Borreskov +45 32 88 04 63 alexander.borreskov@carnegie.dk
Carnegie Mads Quistgaard +45 32 88 05 43 mads.quistgaard@carnegie.dk
Danske Bank Poul Ernst Jessen +45 45 12 80 48 poer@danskebank.com
Nordea Claus Almer +45 55 47 80 41 claus.almer@nordea.com
Nordea Aleksander Edemann +45 55 47 76 75 Aleksander.Edemann@nordea.com
SEB Magnus Jensen +45 33 28 33 09 magnus.jensen@seb.dk

Matas A/S is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Matas A/S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Matas A/S or its management. Matas A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.